Sign In Forgot Password
     
July 1   Registration opens for Mosad Shalom Religious School
     
Sat Aug 21   Beginning of Year Faculty Meeting
Sun Sept 12  

1st day of Mosad Shalom for the 21-22 school year

k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Sep 14   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Sept 19  
K-2 Music 10am-10:15am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Sukkot Celebration k-6 
Tues Sep 21   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Sept 26  
K-2 Music 10:15am-10:30am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
All School Simchat Torah Celebration K-6  starts at 11:05
Tues Sep 28  
NO MOSAD SHALOM
Simchat Torah Celebration 6:30pm recorded.
Sun Oct 3  
K-2 Music 10:15am-10:30am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Oct 5   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Oct 10  
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Oct 12   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Oct 17  
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Oct 19   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Oct 24  
Faculty Meeting 8am
K-2 Music 10:15am-10:30am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Oct 26   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Oct 31  
K-2 Music 10:15am-10:30am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Nov 2   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Nov 7  
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Nov 9   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Nov 14  
K-2 Music 10:15am-10:30am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Nov 16   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Nov 21  
NO MOSAD - Thanks Giving Break
Tues Nov 23   NO MOSAD - Thanks Giving Break
Sun Nov 28  
NO MOSAD - Thanks Giving Break
Tues Nov 30   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Dec 5  
Menorah Madness
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Dec 7   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Dec 12  
Faculty Meeting 8am
K-2 Music 10:15am-10:30am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Dec 14   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Dec 19  
NO MOSAD - Winter Break
Tues Dec 21   NO MOSAD - Winter Break
Sun Dec 26  
NO MOSAD - Winter Break
Tues Dec. 28   NO MOSAD - Winter Break
Sun Jan 2  
NO MOSAD - Winter Break
Tues Jan 4   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Jan 9  
Celebration of Tu BiShevat
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Jan 11   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Jan 16  
NO MOSAD - MLK - Mah Jong Tournament
Tues Jan 18   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Jan 23  
K-2 Music 10:15am-10:30am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Jan 25   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Jan 30  
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Feb 1   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Feb 6  
Faculty Meeting 8am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Feb 8   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Feb 13  
K-2 Music 10:15am-10:30am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Feb 15   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Feb 20  
NO MOSAD - PUSD Ski Week
Tues Feb 22   NO MOSAD - PUSD Ski Week
Sun Feb 27  
NO MOSAD - PUSD Ski Week
Tues Mar 1   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Mar 6  
Faculty Meeting 8am
K-2 Music 10:15am-10:30am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Mar 8   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Mar 13  
K-2 Music 10:15am-10:30am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Purim Celebration
Tues Mar 15   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Mar 20  
K-2 Music 10:15am-10:30am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Mar 22   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Mar 27  
K-2 Music 10:15am-10:30am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Mar 29   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Apr 3  
K-2 Music 10:15am-10:30am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Apr 5   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Apr 10  
NO MOSAD - Spring Break
Tues Apr 12   NO MOSAD - Spring Break
Sun Apr 17  
Mosad Returns from Spring break for School-wide Seder
Tues Apr 19   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun Apr 24  
K-2 Music 10:15am-10:30am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues Apr 26   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun May 1  
K-2 Music 10:15am-10:30am
k-6    9:30-11:45am
7-12  12:00-2:30pm
Tues May 3   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun May 8  
NO MOSAD - Mothers Day
Tues May 10   3-7 4:15-6:30pm
Sun May 15  

Summer Send Off

k-6    9:30-11:45am
 
     
     
     
     
     
   

Cara Freedman sings song to help kids wash their hands

https://youtu.be/U5m7juqeXEo


Link to Videos for Mosad Shalom

https://vimeo.com/showcase/mosad

 

     

 

Sun, October 17 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782