Sign In Forgot Password

Our Board of Trustees

Co-PresidentsRobin Daus & Laura Spier
Email: president@adatshalom.com

Immediate Past President: Hannah Cohen
Email: pastpresident@adatshalom.com

President-ElectOpen
Email: president-elect@adatshalom.com

VP Membership & Engagement: Brenda Ducloux
Email: VPMembership@adatshalom.com

VP Adult EducationSarah Cardet & Stella Read
Email: VPAdultEd@adatshalom.com

VP Youth Education: Lauren Levi
Email: VPYouthEd@adatshalom.com

VP FinanceBob Lasser
Email: VPFinance@adatshalom.com

VP Long Range Planning: Open
Email: VPLRP@adatshalom.com

VP Religious Practices: Jerry Rivas
Email: VPRPC@adatshalom.com

VP Financial Resource Development: Open
Email: VPFinancialResDevelopment@adatshalom.com

VP Facilities & SecurityGreg Gocal
Email: VPFacilitiesSecurity@adatshalom.com

VP Digital Transformation: Jeff Plumer
Email: VPDigitalTransformation@adatshalom.com

VP Marketing & CommunicationShamara Madrid
Email: VPMarketing@adatshalom.com

Secretary: Miriam Schustack
Email: secretary@adatshalom.com

Men's Club Representative: Steve Reitman
Email: mcpresident@adatshalom.com

Sisterhood Representative: Tammy Rozenberg
Email: sisterhood@adatshalom.com

BOT Meeting Minutes & Agenda

Click here for our current Board of Trustees Agenda and Minutes. You must be logged in to the Member Portal to view this content.

TAS Bylaws

Click here for our current (updated 06/2021) TAS Bylaws.

Congregational Meeting Information

Congregational Package and Financial Report (Note that you must be logged into the Member Portal to view these files).

Click here for a copy of the congregational package that was both sent by mail and email to all members and a link to the recorded Financial Report by Robert Lasser.

If you need help logging in, please call the temple office (858.451.1200).

Tue, June 28 2022 29 Sivan 5782