Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Shotokan Karate

Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 29 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center

Improve your situational awareness, health, balance and body awareness, personal safety, avoidance, and self-defense strategy. Let by TAS Congregant John Sposato, 2nd Degree Black Belt, Shotokan Karate, Japan Karate Association and The International Shotokan Karate Association. Former Chief Instructor, JKA Manhattan Beach. Open to all members of TAS 18 years and older. Fee: $50 to be donated to the TAS Security Fund.

Wednesday evenings, through February 26, 2020. No classes December 25 or January 1.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 24 2020 6 Tishrei 5781