Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Shotokan Karate

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center

2. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center

3. Wednesday, November 27, 2019 29 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center

4. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center

5. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center

6. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center

7. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center

8. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center

9. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center

10. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center

11. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center

12. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center

13. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center

14. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom Fischlowitz Center

Improve your situational awareness, health, balance and body awareness, personal safety, avoidance, and self-defense strategy. Let by TAS Congregant John Sposato, 2nd Degree Black Belt, Shotokan Karate, Japan Karate Association and The International Shotokan Karate Association. Former Chief Instructor, JKA Manhattan Beach. Open to all members of TAS 18 years and older. Fee: $50 to be donated to the TAS Security Fund.

Wednesday evenings, through February 26, 2020. No classes December 25 or January 1.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 13 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780