Sign In Forgot Password

Monthly Board of Trustee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom - Suite A

2. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom - Suite A

3. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom - Suite A
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom - Suite A
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom - Suite A
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom - Suite A
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom - Suite A
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom - Suite A
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom - Suite A
Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom - Suite A
Thursday, July 18, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom - Suite A

Monthly BOT meeting open to all congregants

Click Here for the current Board Agenda and the minutes from the previous meeting.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 1 2020 7 Nisan 5780