Sign In Forgot Password

Monthly Board of Trustee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom - Suite A

2. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom - Suite A

3. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom - Suite A

4. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom - Suite A

5. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom - Suite A

6. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom - Suite A

7. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom - Suite A

8. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom - Suite A

9. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Adat Shalom - Suite A
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom - Suite A
Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom - Suite A
Thursday, July 18, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Adat Shalom - Suite A

Monthly BOT meeting open to all congregants

Click Here for the current Board Agenda and the minutes from the previous meeting.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 15 2019 16 Tishrei 5780