Sign In Forgot Password

Meet Our Mosad Shalom Faculty and Staff!

Mosad Shalom Staff

Rabbi David Castiglione: Spiritual Leader/10th Grade/11th Grade
rabbic@adatshalom.com                                                                       858.451.1200

Cantor Lori W. Frank: Music/Teen Band/B'nai Mitzvah Program
cantorlori@adatshalom.com                                                                   858.451.1200   

Dennis Masur: Director of Education/Hebrew Tutor
dmasur@adatshalom.com                                              858.451.1200 or 619.980.6347                     

Lorraine Thall: Education Secretary
lthall@adatshalom.com                                                  858.451.1200 or 858.204.2471

Teaching Faculty
(alphabetical)

Zach Brenner:  1st Grade 

zgbrenner@gmail.com                                                                            858.610.4514

Barbara Cohen: 5th Grade Hebrew & Judaica
barbara.cohen@mail.com                                                                         858.578.1938

Cara Freedman: Kesher - Dramatic and Musical Arts

carafreedman17@gmail.com                                                           858.837.0016

Ruth Gach: 2nd Grade
ruth.gach@att.net                                                                                   858.673.3811

Aviva Gilboa-Waitzman: 6th Grade Modern Hebrew 
avivawg@gmail.com                                                                               818.603.1684

Megan Maher:4th Grade Hebrew & Judaica, Kesher - What's Up?
themeganmaher@icloud.com                                                                   858.335.4411

Dennis Masur:  6th Grade Judaica and  Prayer

dmasur@adatshalom.com                                                                858.451.1200

Andrea Oleksy:  Kindergarten

jeffandi@cox.net 

Brandon Oleksy: Kesher - Visual Arts

brandonjoleksy@gmail.com

Jeff Plumer:  Kesher - Video Arts

jplumer@me.com 

Samantha Townley: Temple Youth Coordinator
youthdirector@adatshalom.com                                                                858.442.6637

Esther Wulff: 3rd Grade  and Kesher - B'nei Mitzvah prep
ewulff@san.rr.com                                                                                   858.774.8512

Gedalyahu Wittow:  Kesher- No Holds Barred

gdvito@gmail.com 

Sun, August 18 2019 17 Av 5779