Sign In Forgot Password

Meet Our Mosad Shalom Faculty and Staff!

Mosad Shalom Staff

Rabbi David Castiglione: Spiritual Leader/10th Grade/11th Grade
rabbic@adatshalom.com                                                                       858.451.1200

Cantor Lori W. Frank: Music/Teen Band/B'nai Mitzvah Program
cantorlori@adatshalom.com                                                                   858.451.1200   

Dennis Masur: Director of Education/Hebrew Tutor
dmasur@adatshalom.com                                              858.451.1200 or 619.980.6347                     

Lorraine Thall: Education Secretary
lthall@adatshalom.com                                                  858.451.1200 or 858.204.2471

Teaching Faculty
(alphabetical)

Ellery Armstrong: Kindergarten/1st Grade
elleryarmstrong@gmail.com                                                                    702.580.8690

 Barbara Cohen: 5th Grade Hebrew & Judaica
barbara.cohen@mail.com                                                                       858.578.1938

Nancy Flexer: 7th Grade Judaica, Sundays
nflexer@hotmail.com                                                                            619.200.6504

Ruth Gach: 2nd Grade
ruth.gach@att.net                                                                                   858.673.3811

Aviva Gilboa-Waitzman: 6th Grade Hebrew & Judaica, 9th Grade TNL
avivawg@gmail.com                                                                               818.603.1684

Megan Maher:4th Grade Hebrew & Judaica, 8th Grade TNL
themeganmaher@icloud.com                                                              858.335.4411

Esther Wulff: 3rd Grade & 7th Grade Hebrew, Tuesdays: B'nai Mitzvah
ewulff@san.rr.com                                                                                   858.774.8512

Samantha Townley: Temple Youth Coordinator
youthdirector@adatshalom.com                                                          858.442.6637

 

Wed, April 24 2019 19 Nisan 5779