Sign In Forgot Password

Our Lay Leaders

Temple Adat Shalom Board of Trustees

Co-Presidents: Robin Daus & Laura Spier
Email: president@adatshalom.com

Immediate Past President: Hannah Cohen
Email: pastpresident@adatshalom.com

President-Elect: Open
Email: president-elect@adatshalom.com

VP Membership & Engagement: Brenda Ducloux
Email: VPMembership@adatshalom.com

VP Adult Education: Sarah Cardet & Stella Read
Email: VPAdultEd@adatshalom.com

VP Youth Education: Albert Clark
Email: VPYouthEd@adatshalom.com

VP Finance: Bob Lasser
Email: VPFinance@adatshalom.com

VP Long Range Planning: Open
Email: VPLRP@adatshalom.com

VP Religious Practices: Jerry Rivas
Email: VPRPC@adatshalom.com

VP Financial Resource Development: Open
Email: VPFinancialResDevelopment@adatshalom.com

VP Facilities & Security: Greg Gocal
Email: VPFacilitiesSecurity@adatshalom.com

VP Digital Transformation: Jeff Plumer
Email: VPDigitalTransformation@adatshalom.com

VP Marketing & Communication: Shamara Madrid
Email: VPMarketing@adatshalom.com

Secretary: Miriam Schustack
Email: secretary@adatshalom.com

Men's Club Representative: Steve Reitman
Email: mensclub@adatshalom.com

Sisterhood Representative: Tammy Rozenberg
Email: sisterhood@adatshalom.com

 

Temple Adat Shalom Advisory Council

Action for Social Justice Chair: Robin Halter & Carol Blumenthal
Email: socialjustice@adatshalom.com

Adult Education Committee Chair: Hannah Cohen
Email: adulted@adatshalom.com

Building & Grounds and Security Committee Chair: Greg Gocal
Email: facility@adatshalom.com

Chavurah Committee Chair: Sherry Wilkins
Email: chavurah@adatshalom.com

Ganon Gil Committee Chair: Marilyn Milne
Email: ganongilboard@adatshalom.com

Hineinu Caring Community Committee Co-Chairs: Susan Stewart and Marsha Orman
Email: hineinu@adatshalom.com

Membership Committee Co-Chairs: Aaron Barish and TBD
Email: membership@adatshalom.com

Mosad Shalom Committee Co-Chairs: Miriam Cohen
Email: mosadshalomboard@adatshalom.com

Ombudsman: Keith Liker
Email: ombuds@adatshalom.com

Outreach Committee Chair: Sherry Wilkins
Email: outreachcomm@adatshalom.com

Publicity & Marketing Committee Chair:  Albert Clark
Email: publicity@adatshalom.com

Ways & Means Committee Chair: Allison Weisman
Email: waysandmeans@adatshalom.com

Development Committee Chair: Laura Spier
Email: development@adatshalom.com 

Finance Committee Chair: Open
Email: treasurer@adatshalom.com

Leadership & Nominating Committee Chair: Miriam Schustack
Email: pastpresident@adatshalom.com

Religious Practices Committee Chair: Richard Stegman
religious@adatshalom.com

Strategic Planning Committee Chair: Hannah Cohen
Email: strategicplanning@adatshalom.com

Special Purpose Committees

Budget & Finance:
Email: treasurer@adatshalom.com

Clergy & Professional Staff
Email: president@adatshalom.com

Electronic and Communications: Richard Stegman
Email: ecc@adatshalom.com

Individual Consideration: Phil Feinberg & Hannah Cohen
Email: pfeinberg@adatshalom.com

Leadership Development: Miriam Schustack
Email: pastpresident@adatshalom.com

 

Service Committees

Amudei Adat Shalom: Lauren Milana
Email: amudei@adatshalom.com

College: Lorraine Thall
Email: Lthall@adatshalom.com

Gift Shop Chair: Lauren Milana
Email: giftshop@adatshalom.com

Kavod Award: Adrienne Behrens
Email: kavod@adatshalom.com

Library: Open
Email: library@adatshalom.com

Music: Cantor Lori Frank
Email: Cantorlori@adatshalom.com

Oneg Preparation: Diane Hillman and Barbara Birenbaum
Email: info@adatshalom.com

Scrip: Debbie Savitzky
Email: scrip@adatshalom.com

Shofar Ads Solicitation: Lorraine Thall
Email: lthall@adatshalom.com

Usher Chair: Marilyn Bohle
Email: ushercorps@adatshalom.com

Webmaster:  Phil Feinberg, Helen Sabo, and Lorraine Thall
Email: pfeinberg@adatshalom.com

TAS Board of Trustee Meeting Minutes & Agenda

Click here for our current Board of Trustee Agenda and Minutes. You must be logged in to see this.

TAS Bylaws

Click here for our current (updated 6/2021) TAS Bylaws.

TAS Vision

A Reform Jewish community, a light reflecting on the past, illuminating the present and leading toward a dynamic Jewish future.

 

TAS Mission Statement

Temple Adat Shalom is an inclusive, diverse, and innovative congregation. We are a spiritual home, a welcoming community that celebrates together and that affirms Jewish values and education.

Tue, September 21 2021 15 Tishrei 5782