Sign In Forgot Password

Travel Spanish

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, October 29, 2018 • 20 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Monday, November 12, 2018 • 4 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Monday, November 19, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Monday, November 26, 2018 • 18 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, October 15, 2018 • 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Great for those traveling to Cuba with Cantor in January. Course will include some basic grammar and phrases unique to Cuba, and more. Instructor, Miriam Dawson, will provide some course materials. Please purchase and bring to class the book "10 Anos con Mafalda."

Drop-ins welcome!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 16 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779