Sign In Forgot Password

Travel Spanish

Past Sessions
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 • 18 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 • 4 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018 • 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018 • 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Great for those traveling to Cuba with Cantor in January. Course will include some basic grammar and phrases unique to Cuba, and more. Instructor, Miriam Dawson, will provide some course materials. Please purchase and bring to class the book "10 Anos con Mafalda."

Drop-ins welcome!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 14 2018 6 Tevet 5779